Friday, September 28, 2012

Recipe Roll Call

Most recipes listed below are Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soy, Oats, Fish/Shellfish, Corn, Tree Nuts and Peanut free, (top eight allergen free.)  Almost all do not contain tomato, other then the obvious ones.  If they are not, they are marked (such as the gluten taco shell recipe).  Please leave me a comment if you have a question on the ingredients. 

Recipes you can't yet click on, to link up to, are upcoming recipes...Check back.

Apple Crisp (contains oats)
Apple Pie Cinnamon Bars

No comments:

Post a Comment